If you have any questions, comments, concerns, or ideas that you would like to share with the HOA, please fill out a Comment or Concern Form!

The HOA is housed in the Clubhouse located at:

19620 East 8th Street North
Independence, Missouri 64056

Financial obligations should be mailed to our management firm: HAKC, 4200 Somerset Drive, Prairie Village, Kansas.

Directors are elected for three (3) year terms at the Annual Meeting in April.

Directors are unpaid volunteers, and do not receive compensation for serving on the Rockwell Estates Homeowners Association Board of Directors.

The Association and Board of Directors are governed by the CCR, Articles of Incorporation, and By-Laws set forth by the original (Rockwell) developer, the State of Missouri, and current members of the Board.

Caleb Holder
Board President
Term Expires April 2026

Lori Towels
Board Secretary
Term Expires April 2026

Erika Monroe
Board Treasurer
Term Expires April 2026

Jon Gregory
Clubhouse Director
Term Expires April 2025

Jessica Latta
Pool Director
Term Expires April 2025

Andrea Holder
Activities Director
Term Expires 2026

Rachel Stadler
Board Member
Term Expires April 2026

Marlene Washington
Board Member
Term Expires April 2025

*If you would like to volunteer for the Board, please reach out to Caleb Holder.

The association banks with Country Club Bank and financial administration managed by Homes Associations of Kansas City

The association insurance provider is Auto One

Association legal services are provided by Kapke & Willerth, LLC., represented by Jonathan Zerr, Attorney-at-Law

A-PLUS Lawn and Landscaping provides Association greenspace maintenance

Elite Pool Services provides Association community pool maintenance